About the author

Rick Jamm

Rick Jamm

Journalist, publicist and indie music producer with a fervent passion for electric guitars and mixing desks !

Related Articles

One Comment

  1. Pingback: » Streetz-n-Young Deuces featured on Jamsphere Magazine!!! / Streetz -n- Young Deuces | The Best Rap Duo In the Game | Milwaukee, WI

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

2011-2017 Powered By JamSphere Indie Magazine & Radio Network JamSphere