New instrumental pop album PURE released by Sebastian Lightfoot

Composer / instrumental artist Sebastian Lightfoot is back with a brand new album called ‘PURE’. The album holds 10 new written, melodic songs. ‘PURE’ is Sebastian’s 10th full album, and dubbed his best so far. The songs on the album are perfectly arranged and vary from slower to up-tempo songs and should be an enjoyable listen.

The songs are inspiring, supportive, magical and uplifting and will be much appreciated by a large crowd of music lovers of all ages, music fans of good quality melodic pop music / instrumental music / world music fans. Other famous artists in his music genre are: Vangelis, Enya, Secret Garden, Enigma to name a few. Fans of these artists will love this new album ‘PURE’ for sure.

The music of Sebastian Lightfoot is unique and he has already built a substantial following.

Songs on Album:

  1. Ascension
  2. Atlantis
  3. The Celts
  4. El Dorado
  5. Heart Of Africa
  6. Lady Of The Lake
  7. Pure
  8. The Parisii
  9. Twin Flames
  10. Wood Elves

Artist Biography: Sebastian Lightfoot is known as a composer, producer, animator and director. He’s unique as an artist and his own style of composing and arranging songs is powerful. He is inspired by music of the 80’s and 90’s like Giorgio Moroder, Vangelis, Enya, Jean Michel Jarre, Nova, OMD, FWO, but also by movie score writers like Ennio Morricone, John Williams and Danny Elfman. His music varies from melodic Pop to World music, sometimes classical and New Age. His music is timeless.

The new album PURE available on all music streaming platforms including:
Apple music:
YouTube music:

Rick Jamm

Journalist, publicist and indie music producer with a fervent passion for electric guitars and mixing desks !

You May Also Like

More From Author

+ There are no comments

Add yours