• No Longer the Hero: “On My Way (DJ KraQ Mix)” – a rarity in the game!
  • RealTalk Featuring Curt Flo and Taiyou: “CURSES” – dedicated to spreading truths!
  • Stori Brooks: “Commentary Album” anecdotes, truths and insights!
  • FOLIE: “GORGEOUS” bridges and transcends genres!
  • Leo Wilde: “Dangerous” is vividly honest!
  • OP4 and the OP Mob: “The West Egg Vol. 1” – sharp-witted lyricism!
  • Jae Cabrera: “Show Out” – smooth crooning, edgy rap and a cutting edge electronic beat
  • *D~Nice*: “Mixed Emotions” an album defined by its good taste!
  • Tom Greer:  “Say It” ft. Sarah Wade – an evocation of a long-vanished era
  • Caellus & Hidden Tigress: “Cryptic Dream” – as sensual as it is intoxicating and cinematic!

Recent Posts

2014 Powered By JamSphere Indie Magazine & Radio Network JamSphere